METZGEREI KUFFLER


Meat and sausage · Mustard specialities · Sauces · Grill meat · Home-made specialities · Party service · Bavarian sausages and Leberkäse (Bavarian meat loaf) snacks · Grill station at the farm shop.

We are proud of the fact that the majority of sausage specialities offered at our restaurants come from our own butcher’s shop, manufactured in traditional craftsmanship. A total of six butchers take care of fresh fried and boiled sausages, Leberkäse and liver dumpling dough, the marinade for our world-famous pork knuckles and the optimum maturity level of beef steaks in our maturing cabinets.

Besides classic specialities of Bavarian cuisine, e.g. white sausages (award-winning for many years!) and specialities from Kuffler’s Palatinate home, our certified master butcher comes up with brilliant ideas. For example, he produces a coarsely ground Brazilian fried sausage according to an original recipe, called Linguiça, at the Munich beer festival (Wiesn) he dedicates a coarsely ground sausage to the Tyrolian Weinzelt Bar Crew (Wine Tent Bar Crew) of the same name, for the Mangostin Garden he comes up with the idea of a spicy Thai variant. In other words whenever there is time, the butcher master gets creative to the delight of all chefs de cuisine who regularly get together and indulge in critical tastings at the butchery.

Our credo is quality comes first. Only the best ingredients are used for our sausages. You will notice the difference in taste. In purchasing meat, our Master Butcher has the best eye and the last say.

Since the end of 2012 the butchers have been working at a new building in Munich-Riem. In line with top hygiene standards the butcher’s shop and kitchens of Kuffler Catering have been established. And it goes without saying that the director Roland Kuffler, who is devoted to architectural details, has ensured that the building looks good – the facade of the building definitely deserves an award and is a real eye-catcher!
METZGEREI KUFFLER

Metzgerei Kuffler
Otto-Perutz-Str. 16 + 18
81829 München

Email metzgerei@kuffler.de
Fon 089. 360 392 817
Fax 089. 360 392 829

For Suppliers:
Fon 089. 360 392 811  

 

Hours:
Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed, Sat 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

facebook google+ twitter pinterest instagram
 
Metzger Innung München

METZGEREI KUFFLER


Fleisch und Würste · Senfe · Saucen · Grillfleisch · hausgemachte Schmankerl · Partyservice · Würstl- und Leberkäs-Brotzeiten · Grillstation am Hofladen

Wir sind stolz, dass die meisten der in unseren Häusern angebotenen Wurstspezialitäten aus unserer eigenen Metzgerei stammen, in traditioneller Handwerksarbeit gefertigt. Insgesamt sechs Metzger kümmern sich vom frühesten Morgen an um täglich frische Brat- und Brühwürste, um Leberkäs und Leberknödelteig, um die Marinade für unsere weltberühmten Schweinshaxen und den optimalen Reifezustand von Rindersteaks im Reiferaum.

Neben den Klassikern der bayerischen Küche wie z.B. der (mehrfach mit Gold prämierten!) Weißwurst und Spezialitäten aus Kufflers Pfälzer Heimat, lässt sich der Metzgermeister auch gerne etwas Besonderes einfallen. So stellt er mal nach Originalrezeptur eine brasilianische grobe Bratwurst, die Linguiça, her, zur Wiesn huldigt er der Tiroler Weinzelt-Barcrew mit einer gleichnamigen Bratwurst, für den Mangostin Garden lässt er sich eine Spicy-Thai-Variante einfallen. Kurzum, wann immer Zeit ist, wird der Metzgermeister kreativ, zur Freude aller Küchenchefs, die sich bei regelmässigen und durchaus kritischen Verkostungen in der Metzgerei treffen.

Das Credo ist immer: Qualität geht vor. Nur beste Zutaten kommen in die Würste, das schmeckt man. Auch beim Fleisch-Einkauf hat unser Meister das beste Auge und das letzte Wort.

Seit Ende 2012 arbeiten die Metzger in einem neuen Haus in München-Riem. Nach allerhöchsten Hygienestandards sind die Metzgerei und die Küchen von Kuffler Catering entstanden. Und natürlich hat der architekturverliebte Chef, Roland Kuffler, auch für ein schönes Erscheinungsbild gesorgt - die Fassade des Hauses ist durchaus preiswürdig und ein echter Hingucker!

METZGEREI KUFFLER

Metzgerei Kuffler
Otto-Perutz-Str. 16 + 18
81829 München

Email metzgerei@kuffler.de
Fon 089. 360 392 817
Fax 089. 360 392 829

Für Lieferanten:
Fon 089. 360 392 811  

 

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo, Di, Do, Fr 9 - 18 Uhr
Mi, Sa 9 - 14 Uhr

 

facebook google+ pinterest instagram
 
Metzger Innung München