MANGOSTIN AIRPORT


Noodle Bar · Sushi · Thaifood · Take Away · Cocktails To Go

The MANGOSTIN dependence within the public area of Terminal II at the Munich Airport. A spacious restaurant spread out over the gallery furnished with exquisite wood, statues and Thai flair, frequented by travellers and Munich citizens equally.

Seven different types of Asian noodles are served at the Noodle Bar with savoury broth and tasty soup vegetables and meat as stew or served with fried vegetables, meat, fish or seafood directly from the wok onto your dish. Thailand is famous for its excellent curry specialities. Sushi and Sushi To Fly or for Take Away are prepared on the spot.

Top quality authentic dishes are our mission. That is why we have our own purchasing office at the heart of Bangkok from which all products are flown out to us per weekly by air freight in the desired top quality which we would otherwise only get from Thailand.
MANGOSTIN AIRPORT

MANGOSTIN AIRPORT
Flughafen München Terminal 2
Ebene 05, landside

Email T2@kuffler.de
Fon +49.89. 975 850 00
Fax +49.89. 975 850 19

 

Hours:
10:00 am to 11:00 pm

Download Banquet ground plot »

 

facebook google+ pinterest tripadvisor

MANGOSTIN AIRPORT


Noodle Bar · Sushi · Thaifood · Take Away · Cocktails To Go

Die MANGOSTIN-Dependance im öffentlichen Teil des Terminals II am Flughafen München. Ein auf der Galerie großzügig angelegtes Restaurant mit edlem Holz, Statuen und Thai-Flair, von Reisenden wie Münchnern gleichermaßen frequentiert.

Sieben verschiedene Arten von asiatischen Nudeln kommen an der Noodle Bar mit kräftigen Brühen und delikaten Einlagen als großer Suppentopf oder mit Gemüse, Fleisch, Fisch oder Seafood gebraten aus dem Wok in die Schüssel. Thailand präsentiert sich vornehmlich in den ausgezeichneten Curries. Sushi und Sushi To Fly oder für Take Away werden individuell zubereitet.

Qualität und Authentizität geht uns über alles. Deshalb leisten wir uns ein Einkaufsbüro inmitten Bangkoks, aus dem uns per wöchentlicher Luftfracht all die Produkte erreichen, die wir in der von uns gewünschten guten Qualität nur aus Thailand bekommen können.

MANGOSTIN AIRPORT

MANGOSTIN AIRPORT
Flughafen München Terminal 2
Ebene 05, landside

Email T2@kuffler.de
Fon +49.89. 975 850 00
Fax +49.89. 975 850 19

 

Öffnungszeiten:
10:00 bis 23:00 Uhr
(Küche bis 22:00 Uhr)

Reservieren Sie jetzt:
Tischreservierung »

Download Speisen- & Getr�nkekarte »
Download Noodlebar »
Download Take-Away-Karte »
Download Monatskarte »

 

facebook google+ pinterest instagram tripadvisor