INN DESIGN


Kuffler Inn Design originated 30 years ago as a result of the enormous expansion within the Kuffler Group and the need to have top-class interior designers on hand for the purpose of developing new types of restaurants. Under the management of the former partner Werner Michels, classic restaurants like „Tangente“, „Doctor Flotte“ or „Café Journal“ were created.

The interior design of all restaurants within the Kuffler group originates from the creativity of Inn Design; the same goes for several objects of external contractors in Peking, Budapest or at other locations in Germany (see Reference List »).

Again and again the interior designers in their creative interexchange with Roland and Doris Kuffler have a flash of inspiration. As the most recent object in their portfolio, the KUFFLER Restaurant Bar Grill at Munich’s Maximilianstraße with its casual, urbane atmosphere or Stuttgart’s Carls Brauhaus which was designed on behalf of the brewery Dinkelacker Schwabenbäu can be named.

Reference List »

INN DESIGN


Kuffler Inn Design ist vor fast 30 Jahren aufgrund der enormen Expansion der Kuffler Gruppe und dem Bedarf entstanden, erstklassige Innenarchitekten zur gemeinsamen Entwicklung neuer Betriebstypen im Unternehmen zu haben. Unter der Leitung des früheren Partners Werner Michels entstanden Klassiker wie "Tangente", "Doctor Flotte" oder "Café Journal".

Das Interieur aller Restaurants der Kuffler Gruppe stammt aus der Zeichenfeder von Inn Design; ebenso wie die Ausstattung einer Reihe von Objekten externer Auftraggeber in Peking, Budapest und ganz Deutschland (siehe Referenzliste »).

Immer wieder gelingt den Innenarchitekten in kreativer Auseinandersetzung mit Roland und Doris Kuffler ein besonderer Wurf. Als jüngstes Objekt überzeugt das KUFFLER Restaurant Bar Grill in der Münchner Maximilianstraße mit seinem lässigen, urbanen Auftritt oder das Stuttgarter Carls Brauhaus, das im Auftrag von Dinkelacker Schwabenbräu gestaltet wurde.

Referenzliste »
KUFFLER INN DESIGN

Kuffler Inn Design GmbH
Residenzstrasse 12
80333 München

Email inn-design@kuffler.de
Fon +49.89. 229 656
Fax +49.89. 228 388 7